подковата на жабата – the frog’s horseshoe

„ала-бала/ници_всякакви.bg“ – „bla-bbit/s_anykind.bg“

What’s left inside – to keep us going on

Posted by Val на април 1, 2008

Transparent

A Grace of Sorrow


Love is gone for me.

So black and void,

My stomach doesn’t even ache…

My soul has found

A hiding place –

Within my mind,

And now,

it’s stuck in there…

Full of pain!

For, it has kept

a single

tear-drop

of red

To feed thy thirst

… and other souls in debt!

I wanted …

… to insert a green frog here, yet my computer literacy seems to be far beyond insufficient! 😛

Вашият коментар

 
